Departments at RCAL

Anthony Mignone – Chief Executive Officer
Kathy Hochman – Chief Operating Officer, x12
Tina Bogart – Office Administrator, x20

Keith Gurgui – Systems Advocate, 845-256-8928
Debbie Denise, x24 – Benefits Advisor,
(Social Security; Pass Plan; Transportation; Public Assistance; Medicare; Medicaid; Pooled Trust, HiiCAP)

Community Habilitation | Waiver Respite
Brenda DeBaun – ComHab & Waiver Respite Supervisor, x30

Gloria Toporowski – Special Education Advocate, x14

Katie Clayton – Supervisor of Community-Based Care Management x19

Employment Services
Hillary Nichols – Supervisor of Employment Services/
ACCES-VR Information, x35

Architectural Modification 
Gilles Malkine – Architectural Modification Consultant/Accessibility Issues, x27

Representative Payee
Qiwanna Hylton – Supervisor of Representative Payee Services
PLease note: the telephone number for the Representative Payee Department is different than the RCAL number. The Representative Payee phone number is 845-331-7039.

RCAL’s EIN number is 222559520.

%d bloggers like this: