Staff Directory

Our staff telephone and email directory is listed here by department.

Anthony Mignone – Interim Chief Executive Officer
Kathy Hochman – Chief Operating Officer, x12
Sherry Crescini – Chief Fiscal Officer
Carol Ray-Hudson – Office Administrator, x20

Care Management
Diann Keyser – Supervisor of Service Coordination & Care Management, x34

Care Coordinators | OPWDD
Deborah Adams – Care Coordinator, x38
Jenifer Davis – Care Coordinator, x41
Lisa Farina – Care Coordinator, x23
Karoline Ford – Care Coordinator, x26
Courtney Frantz – Care Manager/ISS Coordinator, x42 
Bridget Haug – Care Coordinator, x41
Nicole Hubbard – Care Coordinator, x36
Melissa Rappleyea – Care Coordinator, x25
Christina Rea – Care Coordinator, x29
Lorene Rosario – Care Coordinator
Eric Sazer – Care Coordinator, x44
Thea Smalley – Care Coordinator, x23

Health Home and NHTD
Katie Clayton – NHTD Service Coordinator, x19
Juliet Greenwood – NHTD Service Coordinator/Health Homes Care Manager, x43

Alex Thompson – Systems Advocate, x37
Debbie Denise – Benefits Advisor, (Social Security; Pass Plan; Transportation; Public Assistance; Medicare; Medicaid; Pooled Trust, HiiCAP) x24
Jaime Bunt – Peer Advocate & Disability Awareness Instructor, x13

Gloria Toporowski – Special Education Advocate, x14
Torres, Patrina – Transition Service Coordinator, x47

Community Transitions
Christine – Open Doors Transition Specialist, x32
Tom Caplan – Olmstead Housing Subsidy Specialist, x18

Community Habilitation | Waiver Respite
Brenda DeBaun – ComHab & Waiver Respite Supervisor, x30

Employment Services
Hillary Nichols – Supervisor of Employment Services/ACCES-VR Information, x35
Christine Castellana – Employment Specialist, x37
Amanda Henderson – Employment Specialist, x37
Jennifer Mehlich – Employment Specialist, x37
Kim Parrett – Employment Specialist, x37
Ellen Wren – Business Liaison for Employment Services, x48

Architectural Modification | Loan Closet
Gilles Malkine – Architectural Modification Consultant & Loan Closet Representative/Accessibility Issues, x27

Support Staff
Marge Knox – Assistant Office Manager, x21
Jan Melchior – HR Onboarding Specialist, Marketing, x40

Fiscal Office
Qiwanna Hylton – Fiscal Assistant
Rachel Fischetti – Fiscal Assistant
Miriam Oreglio – Rep Payee Assistant

%d bloggers like this: